Triumphant (???) Return

Well Hello There Everyone! I don’t know if anyone is going to read this…seeing as it’s been a good 9 months since I last posted, but I figured I’d give it a shot! Life bogged be down rather badly in the second half of last year and I’m only just digging myself out it. To put that into comic book perspective, I’ve got over 100 in my pile to read and am just starting to try and work my way through it. But that’s not why I’m here!

I realized the other day that I was nearing the one year anniversary of me getting into comics, and this blog had been a huge part of what got me into them and what kept me into them! I missed reading people’s comments and their own blog posts and getting ideas and opinions outside of my own. So I’m back…a little older, a little better versed in comic books as a whole, but still learning as I go. 

I don’t think I’ll be following the same format as before…mostly because of the giant backlog of comics I still have to read!! But I do want to post something on here fairly regularly on whatever topic comes to mind. I’ve got at least one that I want to do in a day or so…and from there we will see. Hopefully it’ll be interesting enough for everyone!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

